'Love The Clouds' Contest! #182// My participation




Since I was a child I have always been called by how majestic clouds can be, accompanying the beginning or the end of a day or simply in the middle of any scenario where we are; this time I was in the coast of Vargas-Venezuela, when suddenly my husband made me look at the sky and I came across a curious cloud, which seemed to come down to earth to collect perhaps water from the ocean, that's what we thought.



So I did not miss the opportunity to immortalize that moment when this cloud landed as if towards the sea, you can see as if something was going up or maybe going down to the sea, there is almost an imperceptible shadow, you have to look very well the image to realize it. This caught our attention and we took several captures to appreciate it better, I share them with you.



This is my participation in Welcome To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #182 contest of the hiver @tobetada, thanks for it. I invite my friend @annafenix to participate, best regards!




Separators
Banner @brujita18
Las fotos pertenecen a mi álbum personal/ The photos are from my personal album/ Contenido original creado por @brujita18 para HIVE / Todos los Derechos Reservados / ©Copyright 2023 @brujita18 (Marcia López) | | Original content created by @brujita18 for HIVE/ All rights reserved/ ©Copyright 2023 @brujita18 (Marcia López)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency