My entry for the Love the Clouds contest n° 123

20210906_115439.jpg

Hello, today I publish this beautiful photo for the #LoveTheClouds contest, it was taken in my beautiful Isla de Margarita, the site is called Punta Ballena.

This sector is part of Pampatar, it is a tourist area, it has a special charm for its colonial houses, its beaches, and beautiful sunsets.

Whenever I visit that area, I am caught by that beautiful blue of the sky, its clouds and that wonderful sea.

Taking those kinds of photos, for me is relaxing and dreaming, I enjoy receiving that pure breeze that comes from the sea.

The photograph was taken by me with a Samsung cell phone.

♧ ESPAÑOL ♧

Hola, hoy publico esta linda foto para el concurso de #LoveTheClouds, fue tomada en mi bella Isla de Margarita, el sitio se llama Punta Ballena.

Este sector forma parte de Pampatar, es una zona turística, tiene un encanto especial por sus casas coloniales, sus playas, y hermosos atardeceres.

Siempre que visito esa zona me atrapa ese bello azul del cielo, sus nubes y ese mar maravilloso.

Tomar ese tipo de fotos, para mi es relajarme y soñar, disfruto recibiendo esa brisa pura que viene del mar.

La fotografía fue tomada por mi con teléfono celular Samsung.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center