I love clouds ☁️

Hello everyone 👋👋
This is my first time of posting from love the clouds community 🙋🏻‍♀️
I do not know about this community before if I know I will post in this community from the beginning. You can watch on my blog @ashinn that how much I love the clouds ☁️ 🌥🌦🌧🌨⛈
I'm so happy to know this community and I can now upload the clouds as I like🤭🤭.

img_8832.jpg

I have read before that people who love clouds called Nephophile. And i am apart of it 🌫 .
The clouds are colorful and have emotion too 😅

When he sad 😔

img_9338.jpg

When he want to rest

img_0072.jpg

Friendly clouds ☁️

img_8980.jpg

When he wanna cry 😢

img_8778.jpg

Wanna shine ✨

img_8753.jpg

Wanna stay like group 🏘

img_8746.jpg

Sometimes just simple ☁️

img_9515.jpg

And feel love 💗

img_0137.jpg
I just took this picture today and I’m in love it🥰

And this is the last and my favorite 🤩

img_9041.jpg

Hope you enjoy it 😉 ☁️🌨⛈
And have a good day everyone 🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency