Creature Fan Art : CHIRPLE

Hello Everyone, I just wanted to share my latest drawing of "Chirple". I had so much fun bringing this colorful character on paper i hope you like it.

Step by Step of Drawing

  • First, I chose the A4 blank sheet and drew a parrot head It was very difficult to draw it but I did my best.

  • Then I draw the wings layout.
  • it took me time to draw the tail of this beautiful parrot.
  • Then I darken the entire layout
  • I chose the green color for the wings highlight.

  • Furthermore, I add the parrot green color to look attractive.

  • For bark, I choose yellow and orange; for claws, I choose red.

Here is the final Result

Thank you for your visit. Your support and comments are always welcome. 😇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center