Creature Fan Art : CHIRPILY

Hello Everyone, I just wanted to share my latest drawing of "Chirpily". I had so much fun bringing this colorful character on paper i hope you like it.

Step by Step of Drawing

  • First i choose the A4 blank sheet and draw wings layout with my favorite pencil.

  • it took me a time to draw the tail of this beautiful creature.

  • then i darken the entire whole layout

  • Choosing a color of the drawing is the hardest part to do but finally some thoughts i choose green.

  • Furthermore I add the parrot green color to look attractive.

  • For bark i choose yellow and orange color and for claws i choose red color.

Here is the final Result

Thank you for your visit. Your support and comments are always welcome. 😇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center