Holozing Fanart Light Healer and her Electric Rabbit

55 sin título_20240803143243.png

Creation of the Fanart

Greetings to everyone, this time I made a #fanart about the light lady of the new @holozing game with her electric bunny. I really liked the designs of the game and I wanted to make them in my style, giving it a tender touch with the light lady holding him with much affection since he is her companion.

For the moment, this and the rest of the digital drawings I am doing them from my phone in the Ibis Paint App and with my fingers.

52 sin título_20240801125854.png

First Draft

First I made some sketches to get the idea, as you can see in this first image I had in mind that the rabbit was sleeping but then I made him with his eyes open in the final sketch, also doing some values and forms of what it could be the final product.

55 sin título_20240803020007.png

Lineart

When I had the elements clear I made a cleaner #sketch to start cleaning up, using references to make it a little more #realistic as is my style, I don't usually leave it in the drawings because I like more the paint effect but in this one I blurred it at the end and kept some parts.

55 sin título_0001-16-47.png

Undertones

Starting to #paint, I use some base tones as in traditional painting and on top of those undertones I put the base colors of each element like the hair, the clothes and the rabbit, this makes possible to make gradients and a more uniform palette.

55 sin título_0001-49-12.png

Facial features

Using reference images, I give depth to the facial features using the Lustfull-Stray brush and lashes brush. Blending with the thick oil brush and water brush. Generally I like to use grayish colors and then add color to them.

0.png

finishing the rendering

Then I was giving color and texture to each of the elements such as the wefts, changing the shines of the crown and using the airbrush with the add and multiply settings. In the last details I made more sparkles to highlight the light lady, especially around her face and next to her bunny to show the affection they have for each other.

I really liked the #holozing characters, I'm curious to keep seeing the progress and new #designs. Like the latest ones where they add a different fur color and there are special editions. My favorite was the holo, I tried to make the hair look a little "multicolored" but keeping the gray and white of this character.

Thanks for reading and your support for the previous posts, until the next post hive friends.



4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtGpyYZc9qsLo6gN3qfFCm6vAs8iS1rtDWAeppfDqVDBw488XYLuv3AmG4FyBNMNPrusXNNPmVqy7F2f8wfaNF8g2SGzYHtietucTRWWThToL.png



My Networks

https://www.instagram.com/Viktoria_artssss/

https://youtube.com/@viktoriaarts931?si=FeNqZ2QmKcouwRak

banner 2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments