Zingtober: Zingu live / Holozing fanart. (Eng/Esp)

IMG_20241011_235008.jpg

Greetings to all!

Zingu + today's word "snack". In my mind that resulted in "mukbang" but I guess this is a modest mukbang. I drew what I like to try some evenings. There are fruits, fried pastries with tartar sauce, guava snack and something that looks edible and now I don't know what it represents, most probably sweet.

¡Saludos a todos!

Zingu + la palabra de hoy "snack". En mi mente eso dió como resultado "mukbang" pero supongo que este es un mukbang modesto. Dibujé aquello que me gusta probar algunas tardes. Hay frutas, pastelitos fritos con salsa tártara, bocadillo de guayaba y algo que parece comestible y ahora no se que representa, lo más probable es que sea dulce.

IMG_20241011_231554.jpg

IMG_20241011_231512_1.jpg

IMG_20241011_233830.jpg

IMG_20241011_233842.jpg

IMG_20241011_234712.jpg

I wanted to do at least one drawing in this zingtober and do it in this simple style, I like sloppy manga illustrations, without perfect geometry and with strong strokes, that almost looks like an abstract work. I think my drawing doesn't look like that concept of idealized carelessness that I want to achieve, but I like it, it represents me.

Well, I'd better clarify that the mukbang part doesn't represent me so much. Everything in excess is bad. And with this message I say goodbye ✌🏼, peace to all...

And by the way illustrators who make life in hive, your illustrations for zingtober are very creative! 👌🏼

Quería hacer al menos un dibujo en este zingtober y hacerlo con este estilo simple, me gustan las ilustraciones de manga descuidadas, sin geometria perfecta y con trazos fuertes, que casi parezca una obra abstracta. Creo que mi dibujo no se parece a ese concepto de descuido idealizado que deseo alcanzar, pero me gusta, me representa.

Bueno mejor aclaro que la parte del mukbang no me representa tanto. Todo en exceso es malo. Y con este mensaje me despido ✌🏼, paz a todos...

Y por cierto ilustradores que hacen vida en hive, sus ilustraciones para el zingtober ¡son muy creativas! 👌🏼

divisor roxy hive flores-1.png

  • Translate in DeepL.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center