Holozing Fanart: Water Type

Hello Hive Friends & @holozing

Today, I created a tribute to one of my favorite Art from the Year of the Dragon series: the Water Type dragon. This drawing is not just a design but a reflection of my connection to this mythical creature that holds a special place in my heart.

I painted it a lot differently today. But I managed to get a nice look by using some basic colors
I tried the outline shape first and got it right once. I have been able to draw so far by drawing over again on paper

I hope you like my art.

I share with you how I drew it so beautifully and gracefully

Step 1

Outline Plan

1.jpg

Step 2

Main outline Structure

2.jpg

Step 3

Now I made blue color

3.jpg

Step 4

4.jpg

Step 5

5.jpg

Step 6

8.jpg

Step 7

10.jpg

Final Step

Final Look

last.jpg

Original Image

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9yiy4WwmPFN1kKBRvQ5dx7uTKjnfMKHXcw3MEMaXqpLGgfaxXDvTkWBJqhRg7sdDWNeWXj84PZYktkNsDsesD6K7piR52W42jR6BKPQZKb9BuTsk.jpg

"Thank you for your time and consideration. Best wishes to all as we move forward together."
Best wishes to all

Thank You All🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center