Holozing: Will the Healer Reveal effect the Zing Token Market?

Welcome back,

In today's blog we will talk about the Holozing and whether the newly healer reveal will effect the zing token market or not. We will discuss in a neutral way because I am not biased. I have so far liked the game but I will like to share why or why not the healer reveal will effect the zing token market.

Healer Reveal and Zing Token Market

The answer to that question can change based on the situation. For Holozing game the game is not yet launched and so I think that healer reveal may not impact the price of zing token that much or maybe it might not even leave a small impact on it.

As the game is not launched yet and there is no way we can buy these healers or creatures introduced recently we should not expect any change or performance change for the native token of this game that is 'ZING'.

Yes, the game can leave a small impact but that too not in the form of pumping of zing token. The healer reveal can motivate the seller of zing token to hold on to their zing tokens as these healers will surely give a reason to be interested in the holozing.

So, If that happens we will see the downfall of zing token price getting slower. So that is the way in which I personally think can benefit look like after the revealing of these healers. Everyone reading here are free to share their views no matter if they are different than that of mine, I welcome everyone.

ZING Chart

I have shared the chart above for zing token where we can see the price getting pumped for a short period of time on 12th December itself. Interestingly there we can also see the time and it is very close to when the healer reveal blog was published on Holozing community.

You can look it as you want but seeing that it was a good pump we can say that there might be some random buying or maybe it can be that people were hyped up but as the price immediately came down it also shows that the sellers are still not motivated to hold on to their earned zing tokens.

With that I have come to an end of this blog, I have not shared about which healer I like and which is best for me like others are doing. I wanted to do what I love and so I shared that.

Thank You and the below animated dividers were created by arc7icwolf. Follow him to make sure that you don't miss anything coming from his side.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center