Delegating More HP to the Holozing Project and Accumulating Rewards

Hello everyone, happy weekend and I hope we are all having great fun wherever we are. Just as we all know, holozing delegation has been going on for some time, and a lot of people have been claiming the rewards every day depending on their stake and the ability to delegate. I have always wanted to delegate more of my HP to the holozing project, but I have not been able to do it for some time, and this kept giving me some concern because I know things like this do not last forever, so the earlier, the better for me.

Screenshot_2024-01-20-09-38-33-610_com.kiwibrowser.browser.jpg

Screenshot_2024-01-20-09-39-06-616_com.kiwibrowser.browser.jpg

This morning I felt I should claim some rewards that I have been able to acquire from the HP delegation, which I have done for some time now, and while I was checking through, I saw that I have been able to acquire some HP, which I feel might be a good time to invest more in what I have done before. Then I checked what I could do, and I saw that I have about 170+ HP in my balance.

Screenshot_2024-01-20-09-39-28-735_com.kiwibrowser.browser.jpg

Screenshot_2024-01-20-09-39-35-363_com.kiwibrowser.browser.jpg

Then I felt I should add more to my delegation, moving it from 550, which I have delegated, to 650 and that will be an addition of 100, so I can use the HP I have left to continue my activities on the hive Blockchain. Now I am very cautious, and I am doing this with my Kiwi browser, which I have connected my keychain to. So I do not need to copy any of my keys because they have already been saved there already.

Screenshot_2024-01-20-09-39-42-528_com.kiwibrowser.browser.jpg

Screenshot_2024-01-20-09-39-48-269_com.kiwibrowser.browser.jpg

Out of what I had before, I have been able to accumulate 2k holozing which I have staked, and now I am happy I am making progress daily. Even if I do not have as much hp like I wanted, I know I will grow. Now that I have done the new delegation and I have successfully broadcasted my new stacked to holozing, I will sit back while I continue to claim with respect to the upcoming gaming activities.

Screenshot_2024-01-20-09-39-55-164_com.kiwibrowser.browser.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center