[ESP/ENG] Fire type dragon Fanart

¡Hola amigos de Holozing! ¿Como están?

Hello Holozing friends! How are they?

・:,。゚・Hace unos días hubo una revelación de nuevos capturables tipo dragón y un concurso de nombres donde exprese mis dos opciones; una para forma pre-evolutiva y evolutiva Radon y Ladon, sin embargo también quería añadir una tercera forma evolutiva, pero no había tenido muy clara la idea hasta ahora y quiero mostrárselas en este fanart que he realizado a mi estilo, así que sin mas que decir les muestro como lo hice

A few days ago there was a reveal of new dragon-type catchables and a name contest where I expressed my two options; one for the pre-evolutionary and evolutionary forms Radon and Ladon, however I also wanted to add a third evolutionary form, but I hadn't had a very clear idea until now and I want to show them to you in this fanart that I have made in my style, so without further ado I'll show you how I did it.・:,。゚・

.
.
.
.
.
꧁🃑꧂

★゜・。。・゜゜・。。・゜☆゜・。。・゜゜・。。・゜★

。゚.☆≡。゚. ☆≡。゚.
Paso a Paso
…☆…☆…
Step by Step
。゚.☆≡。゚. ☆≡。゚.

・:,。゚・Primero realizare mis estructuras y luego las detallare (es mi primera vez haciendo criaturas míticas así que tuve que usar demasiadas referencias)

First I will make my structures and then I will detail them (it's my first time making mythical creatures so I had to use too many references)・:,。゚・

:,。゚・Ahora comenzare a pintar empezando por Radon

Now I will start painting starting with Rodan・:,。゚・

:,。゚・El siguiente que pintare sera su forma evolutiva: Ladon

The next one I will paint will be its evolutionary form: Ladon・:,。゚・

:,。゚・Por ultimo pintare la tercera forma evolutiva la cual decidí llamar Rekom. Para hacer esta forma evolutiva me inspire en Reshiram y Zekrom de pokemon Blanco y Negro

Finally I will paint the third evolutionary form which I decided to call Rekom. To make this evolutionary form I was inspired by Reshiram and Zekrom from Pokemon Black and White.・:,。゚・

。゚.☆≡。゚. ☆≡。゚.
Trabajo Final
…☆…☆…
Final Work
。゚.☆≡。゚. ☆≡。゚.

꧁🃑꧂
.
.
.
.
.

¡Amigod!

Friends!

🃑・:,。゚・That's all for today, I hope you liked it as much as I did. The reason I decided to use the names Radon and Ladon is because both correspond to a monster from Greek mythology that looked like a dragon or a firebird while the latter was simply inspired by Zekrom and Reshiram which are my two of my three favorite dragon types.

Espero que tengan un excelente día y te agradezco por haberte tomado el tiempo de leer mi post :)・:,。゚・🃟

🃑・:,。゚・That's all for today, I hope you liked it as much as I did. The reason I decided to use the names Radon and Ladon is because they both correspond to a monster from Greek mythology that looked like a dragon or a firebird

I hope you have a great day and I thank you for taking the time to read my post :)・:,。゚・🃟

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center