My Inventory Gets Its First HoloZing Alpha Vial

Screenshot 2024-10-24 002352.jpg

Getting something new is always so exciting. I have followed HolZing since my early days and constantly participate in the ZING earning process. Recently, I have been very busy with my professional work, and my time for Hive Universe needed to be improved. However, my absence here has given me the time to publish my first research work and another review in the Nature Reviews journal. Later on, I visited my country for a two-week break, and after returning, I still struggled to do the extra work that had piled up. But slowly, I am trying to start blogging in Hive and trying to get the updates from the Splinterlands and Holozing. I have been playing Splinterlands regularly, which can be most timely in the last 1 year of my Splinterlands journey.

I am thrilled that HoloZing will be on my schedule as it has started selling its alpha vials, which has been an expected event for a long time. It was pretty late for me that I noticed the post after 2/3 days and bought my first vial after around 386 vials were already sold. Currently, the total number of alpha vials sold is more than 440 vials. The most important thing is that the Alpha Edition Vials will be time-limited but not amount-limited. This prevents a few large buyers from cornering the market and adding a premium price for resale value, which is a smart move for the game. As always, I have been exploring from the fair token distribution policy.

Those of you who have collected the Holozing Advent Calendar achievement in 2023 will enjoy a discounted first Alpha Vial based on the amount of days you claimed zing rewards. If you claimed on only 1 day you'll receive a 1% discount up to a 31% discount for those who claimed daily! This discount will only apply to one pack and will also be valid for a healer mint!

I'm thrilled that I saved 31% because I claimed extra ZING every time during the event last year. Instead of paying 20 HBD, I paid about 13.8 HBD.

Screenshot 2024-10-24 003912.jpg

In my inventory, I now have 1 alpha vial, though I plan to buy some more if I get some extra funds for it. I am a fan of the great artworks in the community for the time being, but lately, I have become bored with them and stopped following them as regularly as I usually do. But it is time to get on the train to learn about the developments in the game.

Also, the price of the ZING token has increased more than 100% recently with the announcement of the vial sales, and I am lucky that I already have more than 50K staked to grab the passive income on a regular basis. I hope the continuation will be at a similar pace, which will bring much more positivity to the game and more users in the sphere.

If you haven't join the great journey with the HoloZing, then you can sign up through my referral link- https://holozing.com?ref=tanzil2024

Screenshot 2024-10-24 003809.jpg

So, what do I expect from the packs? There are several things in the packs to grab when I open the alpha pack. The assured things are around 6 pieces, including an alpha creature, which is the most important for the game. The other assured things are Healing Gloves, Capture cards, Capture ammo, Starter potions and elixirs, and some foods and water.

Also, there is some possibility of containing some capture devices, healer mounts, and backpacks if I am very lucky. So, the starting pack will be necessary to get all the required things for starting to play the game in the future.

If you want to read more details about the sells and other facts, you can visit the following article and follow the HoloZing community regularly.
Holozing Alpha Vials are here!

Screenshot 2024-10-24 004009.jpg

Also, you can get many updates and events, which can give you the chance to grab some special achievements that will bring some extra rewards for you in the game. For example, I have claimed the rewards on the 2023 advent calendar of the event. So, with this achievement, I get some extra reward every day, which is really an amazing thing as a free earning scope.

Thanks a lot for your time and attention. I will catch up with you at the next one.
I wish you a great day!


MD AL MAHADI HASAN Welcome to Mahadi's small corner in the Hive Community from Bangladesh. He is a Ph.D. student who is working at a research Institute in China. He has visited many destinations near Beijing, climbed up the Great Wall and mountains, tried new and exotic dishes here, tried skiing and many other events, and explored his country and wants to explore the rest of the world in the future. As a crypto enthusiast, he has the hobby of learning about Blockchains, Cryptos, and their fascinating applications in the real world. He loves learning new things and tries to enjoy his life to the full. If you like his content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment to show some love for him as a learner in the blogging sphere. You can also reblog his post if you want to. Also, don't forget to follow him to be updated with his latest posts about his life and thoughts on a regular basis including daily life and some Blockchain games such as Splinterlands.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center