What I learnt about the Holozing game in last 7 days, I am finally starting with it.

Last week I shared about a new game that I was interested in and today I will share about that game more. The game was #holozing and I have learnt more about the game in these seven days.

To start playing #holozing you must learn to use hive keychain as that is the only way to log in to the game. See when you you visit the game page and login the page you will see will look like something we see below.

There I put my name and press enter and then a pop up will appear in the hive keychain and then you login as your hive name to this game.

Next I saw there how to earn #zing tokens and seeing all the methods I think I am best fit for the #Posh token holding method. I have quite less hive power so I can not delegate that as I will be not be able to write and share my content because of low RC.

Zing is something I can earn and for liquidity pool I have no experience and I have heard that they are risky and we can lose our initial put amount. The posh token is only needed to be holded so I am buying that for myself.

I have seen the market history of posh buying and selling so I placed the order at this price. I hope these 15 #posh order gets filled soon and I start earning the #zing tokens for myself.

I don't know if that will start automatically but on the reward page it says posh holding as you can see below.

Anyways I will find it out soon once my order is filled. Anyone from the readers who wants me to know something important about the game can tell it to me in comments of this blog and I will be thankful to them.

Visit the holozing hive game at https://holozing.com and start exploring it today and take part in different earn possibilities using the hive key chain.

Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now