Holozing Grass Racoon, My First Pen Art is here.

Hi holozing community,
I am here with my #artwork for the first time on any social network. I see there are many #creatures in #holozing so I decided to draw one of them.

If you are following me then you must already know that I am also a artist. I am not so good but people say I have decent skills.

So, today's #art is a #pen-art and it means I have used only my blue ball pen to draw it. Let me show you the final #art and then will share the clicks from beginning till end.

So, I started with the nose and those fantastic eyebrows. Oh, I must mention that I was drawing the Grass Racoon from Holozing today.

You can see below how I started and this was achieved in the first go. In fact the entire art was made in one go itself.

Then, I drawn the eyes followed by the stylish hairs of Grass Racoon which found between the two long ears. I think I am referring it as hairs and there is no problem in that. So below can be seen that part as well.

As, I was drawing something after a long long time, here while I wanted to draw the entire outside part of the face, I initially higlighted it using a pencil as I was not confident here with the pen this time but thankfully I got this as well in one go.

After that I outlined it using my pen and it looked something like this.

By the way this was a simple diary and I used it generally for writing notes for myself but today, I used it for drawing Grass Racoon. After outlining the entire face of Grass Racoon I used my ball pen to give the final touch that you can see in the first #art shared itself.

Did you liked my first art work for holozing? I know I am not that good but I love it and do it as passion. Hope readers liked it.

Thank You for being part of my #pen #artwork blog everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center