[ZINGTOBER] Roam - Day 14




Good evening! Lucky to have extra time today and I was able to draw for Zingtober and Day 14 prompt, Roam. For this prompt, I drew Infurno casually walking around the Holozing Plaza. And while strolling beside a fountain, a butterfly captures Infurno's attention.

My color theme for this entry is pink. Because I think it would look cute on Infurno. I also tried to alter some style, like making the sharp edges round so it would make the drawing cute. Since it's the Holozing Plaza, I also added some Holozing flags attached on posts.



ink2024roam9.jpg

It took me approximately 4 hours to create the drawing but it was fun drawing this Holozing creature.


[ Process ]


ink2024roam1.jpg

ink2024roam2.jpg

ink2024roam3.jpg

ink2024roam4.jpg

ink2024roam5.jpg

ink2024roam6.jpg

ink2024roam7.jpg

ink2024roam8.jpg

ink2024roam9.jpg


Time: approx. 4 Hours
Program: Clip Studio Paint
Drawing Tool: Wacom Cintiq 16



I used Milli Pen and G Pen for the outlines and added some textures for the bricks. I also overlayed a texture on top of drawing to have a paper-like effect. I set the opacity down to 15%.

I was also able to record the timeplase of my drawing. You can check it on the video below. :)



That's all for today's drawing! Thank you and until my next entry! _






♡♡♡
Takyarts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center