Zingtober Day 12 Remote

Hello, friends of Hive and the Holozing community. A new day, a new creative challenge. Of course, I'm talking about Zingtober. We're already twelve days in, which may seem little, but it has been and continues to be an incredible opportunity for practice, learning, and skill development. We continue following the Inktober calendar; day 12 corresponds to the theme "Remote".

Hola, amigos de Hive y comunidad de Holozing. Nuevo día, nuevo reto creativo. Por supuesto que estoy hablando de Zingtober. Ya llevamos doce días, que se dicen pronto, pero han sido y continúan siendo una oportunidad increíble para la práctica, el aprendizaje y el desarrollo de habilidades. Continuamos siguiendo el calendario de Inktober; el día 12 corresponde a la temática "Remote".



This theme was a bit challenging for me, especially when developing the concept. I had several ideas and initial sketches: from a remote control, a remote journey, or a remote-control car. But I opted for something more intricate. If you've been following my posts, you know that Zingu is on an adventure, so this time he decided to call his friend, the ice dragon.

Esta temática me costó un poco, sobre todo a la hora de desarrollar el concepto. Tuve varias ideas y bocetos iniciales: desde un control remoto, un viaje remoto o un auto a control remoto. Pero me decanté por algo más rebuscado. Si han seguido mis posts, saben que Zingu se encuentra en una aventura, así que en esta ocasión decidió llamar a su amigo el dragón de hielo.



I leave you with the process and the final result. I hope you enjoy it. A big greeting.

Les dejo con el proceso y el resultado final. Espero que lo disfruten. Un gran saludo.



Without further ado, I wish you a lovely day and much success. Let's catch up in the comments.

Sin más, les deseo un lindo día y muchos éxitos. Nos leemos en los comentarios.



I’m Ernesto, a Cuban passionate about art and writing. Always learning, always growing. Excited to share and learn more every day! I write about art, drawing, video games, nature, and review the things I like. My goal is to inspire and connect with others through my creative journey.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)
I apologize if there are any grammatical errors, English is not my native language, I have tried to be as careful as possible.
I regularly create images on Pixabay, which are free of copyright. Access my gallery by clicking here.
All assets, illustrations and banners have been created by me and are original content, unless otherwise specified.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center