Digital Art / Normal type dragon girl / Holozing Fanart (Eng -Esp)

Have you already purchased your Energy Vial?

Ilustración.pngdragon coleccion.jpg

separador.png

English

Greetings friends! Glad to be with you once again. Today I want to introduce you to the dragon girl Normal Type, there are only two more girls left to unlock in the collection, we will talk about this at the end of the post, before I want to tell you that I am really excited with the new news from holozing. The Energy Vial is now on sale, I swear this is not a commercial or maybe it is, but it really is something I have been waiting for, so this is my way to support it. That's why I wanted to dedicate the normal type dragon girl who is the main one to this topic, at the end of the post I will leave you more information about this topic also in my social networks. about the character, I had to play with my imagination, since she is very NORMAL... ok bad joke, I wanted to do something creative with her, but in if the dragon is gray and does not distinguish by very prominent features, so I said. hey , what if this character wears a school uniform, making reference to the fact that she is just starting or that is the beginning of the other phases.

Español

Saludos amigos! Me alegra estar una vez mas con ustedes.
Hoy quiero presentarles a la chica dragón Tipo normal, ya solo quedan dos chicas mas por desbloquear en la colección, de esto hablaremos al final del post, antes quiero decirles que realmente estoy muy emocionado con las nuevas noticias de holozing.
Ya esta a la venta los Energy Vial, les juro que esto no es un comercial o tal vez si, pero realmente es algo que tenia tiempo esperando, así que esta es mi forma de apoyarlo.
Por eso quise dedicar a la chica dragón tipo normal que es la principal a este tema, Al final del post les dejaré mas información sobre este tema también en mis redes sociales.
sobre el personaje, tuve que jugar con mi imaginación, ya que es muy NORMAL... ok mal chiste, quería hacer algo creativo con ella, pero en si el dragón es gris y no distingue por rasgos muy resaltantes, así que dije. hey , que tal si este personaje usa un uniforme escolar, haciendo referencia a que apenas empieza o que es el inicio de las demás fases.

separador.png

Reference

fdfgdfg.jpg

separador.png

Process/Proceso

Before making the base form draw the idea on paper then try to reproduce it and create the sketch in the drawing program.
Once all the sketch is ready we create the lineart with the Froggy brush the same one I used on the other chibi girls.

Antes de hacer la forma base dibuje la idea sobre papel luego trate de reproducirla y crear el boceto en el programa de dibujo.
Una vez listo todo el boceto creamos el lineart con el pincel Froggy el mismo que use en las otras chicas chibi.

01-03.jpg

We applied the base color, I chose colors based on the reference and also using creativity.
I was able to save some time using the paint bucket tool, but it leaves unfilled areas so I had to touch them up with the brush.

Aplicamos el color base, elegí colores basado en el la referencia y tambien usando la creatividad.
pude ahorrar algo de tiempo usando la herramienta de cubeta de pintura, pero esta deja zonas sin relleno por lo que debía retocarlas con el pincel.

04-09.jpg

We start giving details on the skin of the character, despite being chibi I like to give special attention and soft shadows.
We continue giving details to the clothes and at the end we apply the noise effect.
If you can see I wanted to represent the white line of the dragon with his clothes, I also kept most of the colors between black and gray.
In the hair I only darkened in certain areas and we finished with some small glitters that look very nice.

Empezamos dando detalles en la piel del personaje, a pesar de ser chibi me gusta darle especial atención y sombras suaves.
Seguimos dando detalles a la ropa y al terminar le aplicamos el efecto de ruido.
Si se pueden fijar quise representar la linea blanca del dragón con su ropa, tambien mantuve la mayoría de colores entre negro y gris.
En el cabello solo oscurecí en ciertas zonas y finalizamos con unos pequeños brillos que se ven muy lindos.

10-15.jpg

Finally, we apply shadows on the eyes, retouching the colors in general.
We also create a new layer where we will apply the vial which we copied from the holozing page, we also add the speech bubble.

Para finalizar, aplicamos sombras en los ojos, retocamos los colores en general.
tambien creamos una capa nueva donde aplicaremos el vial el cual copiamos desde al pagina de holozing, también agregamos el globo de dialogo.

Ilustración.png

separador.png

Friends, we have reached the end and I want to thank you!
I want to tell you that this collection of dragon girls will be on pause until next month, it's time to work on the Halloween drawings, I have several ideas that I would like to present to you very soon.
I also have several ideas about illustrations with the theme of Energy Vial, coming soon.
Here I leave you more information about the Alfa vial, don't miss this great opportunity.
If you don't have an account yet, here is my referral link.
Until a new opportunity. See you cowboys!

Amigos llegamos al final y quiero darles las gracias!
Quiero comentarles que esta colección de chicas dragón estará en pausa hasta el siguiente mes, ya es momento de trabajar en los dibujos de Halloween tengo varias ideas que me gustaría presentarles muy pronto.
Tambien tengo varias ideas sobre ilustraciones con el tema del Energy Vial, pronto pronto.
Aqui les dejo mas información sobre el Alfa vial, no dejen pasar esta gran oportunidad.
Si aun no tienen su cuenta aqui les pongo mi link de referido.
Hasta una nueva oportunidad. Nos vemoz vaqueros!

Referral Link

Tools:

firma.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center