Every ZING is Bullish on HIVE

AMAZING NEWS FROM HOLOZING

With the latest news from the Holozing team about the Alpha Vials release I found that I could not just sit idly by and watch.

I caught a case of FOMO and entered the games alpha offering at full price.

I read about a ZING token airdrop coming from the Alpha, so I had an idea of what to expect for rewards.

There hasn't been an official post about when the airdrop will start.

You didn't hear it from me but the snapshot for this airdrop is taking place hourly. - somebody else


Early buyers are getting the most ZING token rewards due to the nature of distribution based on sales adoption.

This is supposed to be hush hush to give early adopters a chance to accumulate more tokens, but I think you should know about it and have a chance to get your fair share!

This project is well developed and managed so far, and everyone is excited to see how the game and tokenomics will play out.

As you can see here, I have been able to claim ZING rewards already for my vial purchase and these claims go directly to staked.

The ZING token can also be claimed from delegation rewards as well.

Seeing the Vial rewards inspired me to go ahead and send a 100HP delegation in to capitalize some of my under-utilized HIVE reserve.

The above screen shots of my staked balance and claims were from last night.

I have 178 ZING staked at the time of writing this article valued at $0.17 nearly 24 hours after the $20 purchase using 104 HIVE for the Alpha Vial.

If no one buys anymore I could expect to get that $.17 daily and ROI in 117 days but that's simply not going to happen.

These rewards are sure to die down even as I have started writing today there have been 3 purchases of the Alpha Vial.

Very pleased with the results of my FOMO so far but the future is actually looking even better.

Opening the Vials will reveal a number of guaranteed items but there is even a chance for some limited rare items so I also looking forward to what that brings to collection rewards.

Looks like a nice setup!

My collection is sure to increase after I can start capturing new monsters.

Hopefully I will be able to pull in some decent Collection Rewards based on the NFTs from the Alpha Vial.

I wonder what the value of these items will be once the game is released.

These additional items seem like they would be a tremendous help for playing the game and having the best experience possible.

This game looks promising, and I am excited to see what these developers can bring to the table.

If you haven't joined yet, please consider using my referral!

https://holozing.com?ref=ryosai

Thanks for reading and let me know what you think about the game in the comments XD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center