🦋Larvie-inspired design - Holozing 🦋

Hello friends? I hope you have a nice day or night! depending on your circumstance, place and time in this our earthly ship.

I want to give you the step by step of one of my recent creations, it's a pixel drawing using as inspiration our dear friend Larvie. I hope you like it!

Step by step

1

I start by making the shape of our Larvie's head, for this I make a kind of square with rounded tips.

2

Then I make the body starting from the neck area, then we make the body area in the shape of a caterpillar, making the tail pointy at the end. We make the eyes and the mouth of our dear larvie.

3

Then we add green colour on the belly we make a circle with light orange colour, also some purple dots very characteristic of larvie's style. We also add around the black dots a white circle for larvie's eyes.

4

We also added larvie's antennae with purple colour. and finally I changed the colour of larvie's eyes. and I put the iris with purple colour too!

Thank you very much, I hope you like it.



Credits
.

  • The images belong to me
  • Translator: Deelp traslator
  • Editing: Canva
  • Art Pixcel
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment