Zing token market analysis and Staking Milestone for Zing

With every day that is passing by we are moving closer to the launch of the gameplay for holozing game. There are many reasons why I am just saving hive for instead of buying Posh or adding to liquidity pool of ZING:HIVE, one of the main reason is the packs that will be launched about which I don't have an idea about the pricing. I hope there will be a detail about that soon.

Well, let us look at the market of Zing token over the period of last 14 days. The Price is at great price considering it has been able to maintain the range of 0.013-0.015 hive per zing token. There are so many people earning thousands of zing token and still we see this kind of performance and I think it is something that takes away all the worries about the future of this token for now.

I play Golem and earn 1 hive a day from that game today as well, Holozing looks bigger and surely in long run it will be one of the best decision of mine. I hope my words will stay with me and the game will perform well for all of us. Those who are small user should save some hive for the upcoming packs as that will be the only way to play the game and earn zing tokens.

Now let me share about the rewards from my holozing profile page. You can see the details about the rewards earned by me in the screenshot below and I have claimed and unclaimed both adding up to 850+ zing in staking at the time of writing this blog. I am not worried about how I am progressing in the game related to the total staking as I have a plan to buy once the starter packs are launched and I am left with some hive after buying them.

How many zing tokens have you collected? Well it will not affect us unless and until we are made aware about the importance of this token both in liquid as well as staking form. For now it is just a reward that people are earning for various methods from the game. I hope there will be details about the importance of zing or if I have missed that by chance then I will be happy if someone helps me with the info about the same.

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center