Holozing Weekly Market Analysis and Things you should not miss.

Holozing is one of the recent games I started with here on hive blockchain and this is one of the first games that has impressed me and I think many others even before the launch of it's gameplay. I am here with the weekly price and market analysis of the in game token of holozing, Zing. You can follow me as I often come up with these market analysis for different tokens from hive blockchain.

Above screenshot that belongs to tribaldex is of the zing token itself. We all know that zing token is only found on hive blockchain and so tribaldex or hive-engine is the only place one can find this coin. So, what we can clearly see from the chart above is that the price in last seven days has been quite stable near 0.019 hive per zing token.

The price has increased in last three weeks as it was trading somewhere around 0.0135 hive per zing token back then. This increase in the price is good and to be honest I can only think one reason behind this positive price moment. The game is coming near to it's launch and that might be inspiring people to join the game and as more people join the game they will be buying zing tokens for different reasons.

Keep an eye so that you don't miss this

As I shared about the game coming to it's pre alpha launch I must say this is also one of the things that you should not miss. Keep visiting the community everyday so that you see all the necessary updates from the game. Recently a contest was introduced in the game and a new creature was also introduced.

Believe me when you will get along the community and read the official post coming from their side you will learn a lot about this game from them. You get the chance to share your thoughts and opinions with the team directly via those official blogs and that is why I think you should really not miss reading them.

They value community suggestions and so it is good to provide feedback and suggestion to help the team with future content that will only benefit us. Anyways, I want to share that I am very close to crossing 1000 zing token in staking, I will buy some zing soon to touch that mark and then share it with all the people here.

Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center