Forest Male a Wonderful Healer from HoloZing | Artwork

C/Holozing Community

Forest Male a Wonderful Healer from HoloZing | Artwork

English
Spanish

Hello my beautiful people, very good evening, I hope you are feeling great, today I felt very inspired to draw so I made a fan-art inspired by the character Forest Healer from HoloZing.

To do it I used the following materials:

  • White cardboard
  • Green, yellow and white paint
  • Colors
  • Black marker
  • Paintbrushes
  • Adhesive tape
  • Silicone
  • A white sheet of paper.

I hope you like it.💚

Holis mi gente linda, muy buenas noches, espero se encuentren excelente, hoy me sentía muy inspirada para dibujar así que realicé un fan-art inspirado en el personaje Forest Healer De HoloZing.

Para hacerlo utilicé los siguientes materiales:

  • Cartulina blanca
  • Pintura verde, amarilla y blanca
  • Colores
  • Marcador negro
  • Pinceles
  • Cinta adhesiva
  • Silicón
  • Una hoja blanca.

Espero les guste.💚


1706845078610.jpg


I started by drawing the forest on a white sheet of paper. I left a space under the hand since that is where the flashlight would go.

I painted first the hair, then the skin, the clothes and the details of the clothes and hair. Then I outlined the drawing and made the shadows with black. Then I painted and highlighted the features of the face.

For the background I made waves in yellow and green interspersed.

Empecé haciendo el dibujo de forest en una hoja blanca. Dejé un espacio debajo de la mano ya que ahí iría la linterna.

Pinté primero el cabello, luego la piel, la ropa y los detalles de la ropa y el cabello. Luego remarqué el dibujo e hice las sombras con color negro. Luego le pinte y remarqué los rasgos de la cara.

Para el fondo hice olas en color amarillo y verde intercalados.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-01 at 9.16.23 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-01 at 9.16.27 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-01 at 9.16.25 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-01 at 9.16.27 PM (1).jpeg

For the lantern I took a white cardboard and made the shape of a clover twice (to make them the same I used a mold I made on a white sheet of paper).

I made a circle in the middle of the front cover and cut it out. Then I painted the clover green and outlined it in black. On the circle I taped tape and glued flower cutouts, some natural flowers and drawings.

Para la linterna tomé una cartulina blanca e hice la forma de un trébol dos veces (para que quedaran iguales utilicé un molde que hice en una hoja blanca).

La tapa de alante le hice un círculo en el medio y lo recorté. Luego pinté el trébol de color verde y lo remarqué de negro. En el círculo pegue cinta adhesiva y le pegue recortes de flores, algunas flores naturales y dibujos.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-01 at 9.16.59 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-01 at 9.16.59 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-01 at 9.16.59 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-01 at 9.17.00 PM.jpeg


On the bottom cover I simply glued a circle made with yellow cardboard in the center and wrote "forest healer" on it.

To finish I made little tubes with strips of white leaves and glued both lids, then glued on the drawing and added LED lights around it.

I really enjoyed drawing this character, it has very nice colors that transmit me peace, as if I was in the middle of a forest with cute creatures and listening to a waterfall in the background, I really loved the result and I liked even more adding my personal touch with the lights, I hope you liked it, see you in a next one!💚

En la tapa de abajo simplemente le pegué en el centro un círculo hecho con cartulina amarilla y le escribí "forest healer".

Para terminar hice tubitos con tiras de hojas blancas y pegué ambas tapas, luego pegué en el dibujo y agregué luces LED al rededor.

Disfruté mucho dibujando este personaje, tiene colores muy lindos que me transmiten paz, como si estuviese en medio de un bosque con lindas criaturas y escuchando de fondo una cascada, me encantó mucho en resultado y me gustó aún más agregarle mi toque personal con las luces, espero que les haya gustado, nos vemos en una próxima!💚

1706845078570.jpg

1706845078532.jpg

foresmportada.jpg

1706845078551.jpg

1706845078589.jpg


@raven04💜
@raven04💜
Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
Redmi Note 10 Pro
Redmi Note 10 Pro
Editor/Collage
Editor/Collage
Canva
Canva
Portada
Cover
PIXLR
PIXLR

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now