Beautifying the holozing Backpack - holozing FanArt

Hello beautiful holozians
Feeling so excited and blessed to be here.

Today being a special day, and the first day of this beautiful month, i was drilled to sketch this beautiful backpack which i came across in the AlphastarterCreature, the artist did a very great job in designing the backpack, because they looked so beautiful and attractive.
Seeing this backpack reminds me of my beautiful schoolbag while still in school, being exactly something like this, it also remember the purposes it serves, it helps lessen the load of carrying so many things with my hands.

The backpack allows you to carry items, while it won't have much usage early on in the release of @holozing, it'll be required later when you're out exploring the holo world! There are more use cases planned but too early to mention them at this time. The Alpha backpack stands out from future backpacks aesthetically.

The tools used for the sketching are
Pencil
A4 paper
Eraser
Sharpener

My sketching process
Sketching the backpack was quite easy, so I began the sketching with the upper segment where I get to curve my lines, to come out exactly as the original, i joined the other partitions of the backpack, then align the edges of it, also joined the handle which will give aid in carrying the backpack and finally added my zip. And that was all for the sketching.


Colouring
I didn't want to use any colours, so I decided to beautify my backpack by shading where I make use of my pencil, I started by shading the upper layer where I began my sketching, then moved to the aligned segments and the different partition on the bag, and finally shadded the handle, and that was all for the sketching of my backpack.

And when I had finished, it came out so beautiful and I was amazed that I could sketch as beautiful as this.

Here is my backpack.

I sincerely want to thank @acidyo and his crew for this wonderful creativity and reigniting my zeal for creativity and building my sketching ability, and also the artist @craizuss for this beautiful design.
Thank you very much for reading to the end.
I still remain @pricelessudy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center