🌊 Healer of the Ocean, male 🌊 | 🌊 Line art style drawing 💧

Hello beautiful people! I hope you're all doing great and if you're not, you will be soon! I drew a new fan art of the Oceania Healer, male line art style, because lately I have not had so much time to make more elaborate drawings, which saddens me a little, but I will have the time to do it. I leave you with the process of this drawing and I hope you like it.

Hola gente bonita! ¡Espero estén súper bien todos y si no lo están, pronto lo estarán! Dibuje un nuevo fan art de el Sanador del Oceanía, masculino al estilo arte lineal, ya que últimamente no he tenido tanto tiempo para hacer dibujos mas trabajados, lo cual me entristece un poco, pero ya tendré el tiempo necesario para ello. Les dejo con el proceso de este dibujo y espero les guste.


IMG_20240924_133235.jpg

Original JesberChavez


image.png

🌊💧 Healer of the Ocean, male 🌊💧

Link


⬛➖⬜➖◼➖➖◻➖🌵 PROCESS // PROCESO 🌵➖◻➖◼➖⬜➖⬛


I started sketching and found a picture of a guy on Pinterest, which I liked a lot and I think it's suitable to make my version of this healer. I first sketched the face, and then made the hair and other elements.

Comencé haciendo el boceto y encontré un foto de un chico en Pinterest, la cual me gusto mucho y creo conveniente para hacer mi versión de este sanador. Estructure primeramente el rostro, para luego hacer el cabello y demás elementos.

IMG_20240924_113801.jpgIMG_20240924_122336.jpg

When I had the sketch ready, I noticed that one of the sides of the page was very empty, so I decided to make some fish to complement that empty side, which was great, because it made the character with the fish more incredible.

Cuando tenia el boceto listo, me percate que de un de los lados en la pagina estaba muy vació, así que decidí hacer unos pescados para complementar ese lado vació, lo cual quedo estupendo, ya que hacia un mas increíble el personaje con los peces.

IMG_20240924_124734.jpg

After I had the sketch ready, I started to detail the whole drawing. I always pass over the sketch with a moldable eraser to remove the excess of graphite pencil and thus leave the page cleaner. I detail everything with mechanical pencils, alternating between 0.5 and 2 millimeter.

Luego que tuve ahora sí, todo el boceto listo, comencé a detallar todo el dibujo. Siempre paso por encima del boceto un borrador moldeable para quitar el exceso de lápiz grafito y así dejar más limpia la pagina. Voy detallando todo con portaminas, alternando entre el 0.5 y 2 milimétricos.

IMG_20240924_131255.jpgIMG_20240924_132345.jpg

I start with the 0.5 millimeter mechanical pencil, which are the thinnest lines and this first line art I do to define the sketch and after that I went to work with the 2 millimeter mechanical pencil to add thicker lines in certain areas of the drawing, this to add more contrast to it. Finally what I do is to add a few glitters to the drawing and that's it folks, that would be all.

Comienzo con el portaminas de 0.5 milímetros, el cual son las lineas mas delgadas y este primer line art lo hago para definir el boceto y luego de eso me fui a trabajar con el portaminas de 2 milímetros para agregar lineas mas gruesas en ciertas áreas del dibujo, esto para agregar mas contraste al mismo. Por ultimo lo que hago es agregar unos cuantos brillos al dibujo y listo amigos, eso seria todo.

¡I hope you like it!

¡Espero que te guste!

image.png

⬜️◾️ 🌊Sanador del Océano, masculino🌊 Jesber's Version◽️⬛️


IMG_20240924_133250.jpg

Original Jesber Chavez

IMG_20240924_133256.jpg


imagen.png

Summary of the Process

Resumen de todo el Proceso


gif.gif


image.png

IMG_20240924_133301.jpg
Thanks for entering the publication.✨
Gracias por entrar en la publicación.

NFTShowroom
Rarible
GhostMarket
Instagram



Translated thanks to Deepl

Traducido gracias a Deepl

https://www.deepl.com/translator


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center