✨♦︎ Healer of the Light, female ♦︎✨ | FanArt by Holozing ♦︎✨

Hello beautiful people! I hope you're all doing great and if you're not, you will be soon! For this drawing, I wanted to go a little further away from the simple sketch that I do in traditional, which is just a sketch with stylized line art and that's it. I wanted to make a drawing that went beyond that and make it a little more detailed, working it in a simplified way.

Hola gente bonita! ¡Espero estén súper bien todos y si no lo están, pronto lo estarán! Para este dibujo, me quise ir un poco mas alejado del simple boceto que hago en tradicional, el cual es solo un boceto con line art estilizado y ya. Quise hacer un dibujo que fuese mas allá de eso y hacerlo un poco mas detallado, trabajando el mismo de una forma simplificada.


Ilustración1.jpg

Original JesberChavez


image.png

✨♦︎ Healer of the Light, female. ♦︎✨

Link


⬛➖⬜➖◼➖➖◻➖🌵 PROCESS // PROCESO 🌵➖◻➖◼➖⬜➖⬛


I did the sketch in traditional and I used a reference of a girl I found on my mighty Pinterest. It was just a simple sketch to structure what would become the character itself.

Hice el boceto en tradicional y me ayude de una referencia de una chica que encontré en mi poderoso Pinterest. Solo fue en boceto sencillo para estructurar lo que vendría siendo el personaje en sí.

1728484397702.jpg

Once in Clip Studio Paint, what I do is to define and improve the sketch. I change many things that I don't like and add others so that the character looks good aesthetically, which is what I like about drawing in digital, you can literally undo and do as you like without any problem.

Ya estando en el Clip Studio Paint, lo que hago es definir y mejorar el boceto. Cambio muchas cosas que no me gusten y agrego otras para que el personaje se vea bien estéticamente, que es lo que me gusta de dibujar en digital, literalmente puedes deshacer y hacer a como gustes sin problema alguno.

2.jpg3.jpg

When I have the sketch ready, what I do next is to define it using a pen brush, this way I make the line art work look striking and give the drawing a comforting look. Next I start adding all the details, at the beginning I was going to leave this drawing with a line art and a couple of leftovers, but in the end I wanted to detail it a little more.

Cuando tengo el boceto listo, lo que hago después es definirlo usando un pincele de pluma, así hago que el trabajo de line art se vea llamativo y le de un viste reconfortarle al dibujo. Paso seguidamente a comenzar a agregar todo los detalles, que al principio iba a dejar este dibujo con un line art y un par de sobras, pero al final si lo quise detallar un poco mas.

4.jpg5.jpg

I add shadows, blur a little and detail certain areas to enhance the drawing, Finally what I do is add some glitter and other things to give an end to this illustration, which to tell the truth, it was very good, in my mind I was only going to make a nice sketch in digital, but in the end it was looking much more than a simple sketch.

Agrego sombras, difumino un poco y detallo ciertas zonas para realzar el dibujo, Por ultimo lo que hago es agregar algunos brillos y demás cosas para darle fin a esta ilustración, que a decir verdad, quedo muy bien, en mi mente solo iba a hacer un boceto bonito en digital, pero al final quedo luciendo mucho mas que un simple boceto.

¡I hope you like it!

¡Espero que te guste!

image.png

⬜️◾️ ✨♦︎ Sanadora de la Luz, femenina ♦︎✨ Jesber's Version◽️⬛️


Ilustración.jpg

Original Jesber Chavez

Ilustración2.jpg


imagen.png

Summary of the Process

Resumen de todo el Proceso


gif.gif


image.png

Ilustración2.jpg
Thanks for entering the publication.✨
Gracias por entrar en la publicación.

NFTShowroom
Rarible
GhostMarket
Instagram



Translated thanks to Deepl

Traducido gracias a Deepl

https://www.deepl.com/translator


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center