Keep Staking Zing Until I can't... Report #17

Greetings,

Happy start of September to all the community members?

The entrance in this ninth months of the year shows the interest and commitment of all the users.

I am confident that the support for Holozing will not diminish, despite all the bad news everywhere in the media. Stakeholders have to keep their tokens safe in the wallet.

Source

It is the perfect moment to share this report article about the progression made in the staking of Zing token.

Holozing token is easy to access and cheap on the Hive engine exchange. I kept buying more tokens over the past four months.

Do your stake of Zing token has exponentially grown?

I maintain my capital invested on Zing despite the bearish sentiment on the market, I keep my Zing token stored and compound each day the extra airdrop.

My exploration of the community activities during the past seven days led me to amazing contents of art craft made available to the community member. It is one of the reason that motivate the delegation.

I often claim my reward and stack up more Zing tokens each time.

Newly update Stake

--

Last report Stake

Src

I stay humble in the light of such rapid accumulation of Zing on my account. The Zing token stake has increased to around one thousand after one week.

Have you staked or delegated some Zing /HP to Holozing?

I have bought and staked Zing at a frequency of two days. My objective is to repeat the process up until there is no more liquid Zing to buy.

It is a compound effect that creates the growing of my stakes to almost 17.5k Zing.

Be aware of all the FUD out there on the market.
The price is not going up until a large demand of token occurs.

In addition to my stake, the rank position on the list has become a source of competition to most of the gamer in this ecosystem.

--

Art and Illustration design are the backbone of a successful adoption on the social media. The digital images production for the game have traveled far and reached so many potential player worldwide.

The game has never been so popular since the promotion of artistic material from the Holozing Universe.

You can check by yourself the production of artists below...

Source

Holozing fan art section is the place where talented digital art designers publish their masterpiece for the pleasure of the gamer, but also gain support on the social media.

I can't wait to see the digital art production recruit those talented artists. It will be magic to see the team collaboration with such talented artists. There are talented art designers who will join the art development team as soon as the dev team opens the job hunt.

You can find interesting art content about Holozing materials here

This selection of content in the Holozing community shows the magnitude of the art craft creativity.

I am gradually moving up in the rank as contributor in the ecosystem. I hope to work my way from this position to the top 200 as fast as I can mobilize resources to stake larger volumes of Zing.

Now

Before

Src

Join the fan art club in Holozing because it is still very early to share and connect with this amazing community.

I reached the 393rd position in between one week of staking. I had to mention that I was at the 398th position in my last report. The evolution of each player's rank is dynamic, and my current rank can be taken at any moment.

As you can see, famous large stakeholders on the contributor's list regularly allocate resources to support the development team of the game.

I'm following the steps of the contributors. Therefore, I will keep staking Zing until I am out of Hive liquid in my wallet.

It is not financial advice. Please don't put more than you can afford to lose on anything in crypto.

Happy Staking....

  • V4Vapp Satoshi Gift

oadissin@sats.v4v.app

It is a pleasure to contribute back to @ecency support activities by the setting Ecency 5% beneficiary on this article.

end of page annouce.gif

Regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now