holozing fanart: fire type dragon drawing

Hello friends, happy Thursday, today the weather here is very cloudy, as usual I am at work with free time, I want to make the latest character recently in Holozing

A very interesting character with various forms of the latest character types with each type, well this time I will draw a fire type with simple steps that I will show you.

The materials I use are a sheet of paper, an eraser and colored pencils Which I will use.





PROCESS

I started drawing randomly first, after I finished I used a pen for the drawing and erased the remaining pencil.

The last step is to color it with a more dominant red color and a little bit of the orange color that I used.

This is the final result that I can draw and share with my friends and holozing, I hope you enjoy seeing my drawing today.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments