fanart- sea healer

hello all friends, come with me today on blessed Friday, this time I am back with a picture of a sea healer character, and it is a female sea healer that I will draw.

The sea healer character is the character I like the most in @holozing, and I admire this sea healer character.
The materials I used were 2b pencils, A4 white paper, pens, colored pencils and erasers .

Photo process that I took

The drawing with a regular pencil is exactly what I want, later I will draw again with a pen on top, and erase the rest of the pencil to make it cleaner, finally I will color the sea healing drawing This sea has a more dominant blue color, and a few other bright colors that I applied.

That's the result of today's sea healer that I can share, I hope all my friends like it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center