Exploring the Exciting World of #Holozing: A Deep Dive into the Game's Website Categories

Dear readers, back to you guys with another post related to #Holozing or #Zingtoken. In this post I will mention some information about the website of the Holozing. Basically, the website of this gaming project is divided into four categories: Home, Inventory, Rewards and Whitepaper.


Source

First of all I wanna tell you about the first category that is Home. In this category you can see the front image of this website and all the latest updates about the game will be shown in this same category. It is clearly mentioned that there are more than 1200 players, 10,000 plus transactions are made on a daily basis. Moreover, there are 4 reward pools and 4 starting creatures.

Moving towards the second category that is Inventory, this category shows the creatures of the game or you can say it shows the monsters of the game. Four monsters are shown in this category, there names and types are written in the inventory. The first monster is Electric Rabbit and its type is electric, the second one is Grass Racoon and its type is earth, the third one is Water Whale and its type is water and the last one is Fire Wolf and its type is fire.

The second last category is about the rewards, it is shown that there are 11.38m circulating supply and 9.08m peoples staked to this #Zingtoken. The market price of this token is 0.007 USD and the market cap is 85.10k USD. #Zing is now giving 80.40% APR profit to those who have staked to #Zingtoken. Those who have delegated their hive power to the #Zingtoken, it is giving 43.98% APR profit to them.

You can also provide liquidity to #Zing or #Hive in order to earn good APR profit of about 454.37%. 1.63m peoples provided liquidity to the #Zingtoken and 33.90k peoples provided their liquidity to the #Hive. You can keep POSH balance in your wallet and can earn 215.93% APR profit on it which is really great.


Source

Finally the last category is Whitepaper which is all about the game overview. In this overview, they are showing about the type of the game and how this game is different from the other games. They mentioned four unique elements about this web3 game.

I'm just very excited about this #Holozing game and am waiting eagerly for this game. As I mentioned in my previous post that I delegated my whole Hive power HP to this #Zingtoken and it is giving me a good APR profit of about 43.98% which is good as a passive income for me.

Few months before when this #Zingtoken was launched, it was giving very high APR profit, I don't know how much APR profit it was giving at that time but one of my friend @asgharali told me that at the starting it was giving very high APR profit but as more people started delegating their HP to the #Zingtoken, its APR profit falls down.

At the end of my post I wanted to say that delegate your Hive power to the #Zingtoken because still it is giving a good APR profit which will be beneficial for you. Unfortunately, I'm not having 20,000 Hive power in my wallet, otherwise I delegate all of them to the #Zingtoken and in return according to my calculation, I can earn 320$ dollars monthly which is really a great income.

Pictures are edited in Canva

...Thanks for stopping by...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center