This content was muted by Holozing Community moderators for not following community guidelines.

Female healer as a gift tote bag

Hello hive
Hello holozian and my fellow game lovers

Good morning to you all and a big happy new week and Sunday.
After joining Hive a few days ago and after exploring and getting sight of this community, I saw all that is going on here, starting from the delegation of hive power HP, posh and liquidity, and even the game images and characters and other important gaming materials, I must say all is going well because the game is transparent if I must give a judgment.

In terms of delegation, I don't have a personal HP and I have decided to partake in another angle to include myself in the new generation digital game, that is why I have decided to make use of the character on the game platform to create something unique and give it to a beautiful person and a unique soul whom I love so dearly.

Printing a tote bag for my kid sister, after she developed an interest and love for the light female healer, this healer is one of the best that was picked by a user last week based on how unique he made it to grab a stand in the contest entry that is in holozing community.

I made the bag two days ago, but I have decided to keep it until she back from the hospital that she was because of an ulcer that she's been through for a while now, so I decided to put a smile on her face.
I can't sew a bag like this particular one, but I have to ask a female friend of mind to help out and she didn't charge much as she considered our friendship and my sister's health issue.
The female celestial healer depicts so many things such as strength, and power, and may associate herself with a queen or event deity and gods.

As a newbie, I'm eager to learn, learn and I learn to put into practice everything.
As can be seen in Holozing, I'm a lover of the game and I wish to have a good number of hive power HP before the game is launched to be able to sustain and take part fully in the coming battle challenge, boost my creatures and acquiring strong creatures and healers, with a good hive power delegation, my reputation can highly skyrocket.

If you found the article interesting or helpful, please hit the upvote button, and share it for visibility to other hive friends to see. More importantly, drop a comment beneath.
Thank you for stopping by.
And don’t forget to delegate more hive power and stake more of it to earn more Zing tokens.
Do follow up on the necessary link for the community information and updates.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center