This content was muted by Holozing Community moderators for not following community guidelines.

A holographic game cup

With the act of creativity in holozing, I bring to you holographic ceramic game cup.
The steps were quite simple, as I got customize holozing images from the community and print it inform of stickers.

The next thing that did was to choose a cup that has a smooth surface. And the decided to picked white color.

I kindly and gently Cut out the image using scissors,

After Cleaning the surface of the cup with a damp cloth to remove any dirt or dust

I Peeled off the backing of the sticker paper and carefully place the holographic game image onto the cup.

I carefully smooth out all the air bubbles and wrinkles with my fingers while I allow the sticker to adhere to the cup for a few hours before using it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now