Zingtober Normal dragon Backpack , Holozing Fanart

bag e 1-01.jpg

Hey everyone, what's up. Hope everyone is well.

I'm a little late to participate in #Zingtober . However, even though it is late, I hope the next ones will not be too late...

I started from scratch with Holozing Theme Bagpack. This is my first bag art. Due to which it took a long time to make. I made the bag in a little unique shape. I added some parts of the normal dragon to the bag. You can say that the body of the dragon is shaped like a bag, everything else remains the same.

And I have not used any color except gray and black in the art inktober. I made this very simple art with the help of Illustrator software. And here are some pictures of the process of making this art. Hope you like it. thank you

bag e 5-01.jpg

bag e 4-01.jpg

bag e 3-01.jpg

bag e 2-01.jpg

bag e 1-01.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now