Ocean female Healer with her friend Infurnal .

dodod2-01.jpg

Hello Holozingers . How are you all ? I was out of the house for quite some time. Basically, I was at the village house for a family religious ceremony. It's been 1 day since I returned home but my body is very bad due to fever. In the afternoon, my body felt very good, so I made this art while sitting. No new ideas came to mind while drawing. So I followed the idea of creating a new art from the previous day's art idea.

Changed but not much. I did today's art with Ocean Healer and Infurnal. A very simple art. The image appears to show a girl standing with her pet dog on her lap. Here I have not added any effect or anything else. I made the art with Illustrator software. And I have given below some pictures of the process of making it.

dodod 5-01.jpg

dodod 13-01.jpg

dodod 4-01.jpg

dodod 2-01.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center