Ocean female - Fanart

Untitled-1aw-01.jpg

Hello Holozingers. How are you all? I came back after many days. Basically, due to the pressure of official work, I could not devote any time to art. It is very difficult to sustain your hobby when you are working under someone else. And after working hard all day at the office, there is no desire to sit with art. At that time only sleep comes. However, today I sat with art because the office closed long ago due to heavy rain today. The office did not give leave, I went home. Come and take a nap. I woke up and thought that no art has been done for a long time and no post is made on hive.

After a long time, I sat with art. Nothing new came to mind. When I started art, the TV was playing in front of me. The movie was playing and there were some girls sitting by the sea. That's where I got the idea to draw it from. Yes there were many girls I drew one. The color of the girl's skin is similar to that of the girls in the movie. I used Adobe Illustrator software to draw it. Here are some pictures of the process of painting it. Hope you like it. I don't know when I will post again. Office starts again from tomorrow. Everyone will be fine and everyone will pray for me.

Untitled-1aw 1-01.jpg

Untitled-1aw 2-01.jpg

Untitled-1aw 3-01.jpg

Untitled-1aw 4-01.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center