Zingu Fanart With Paper Crafting Method

GridArt_20240823_083424006.jpg
Created By Canva

Assalamu-alaikum

Hello everyone. Hope everyone is doing well and with our beloved community Holozing. Today I will create a creature that is very cute and loved by everyone. And that is Zingu. I think it is a creature from the land of ice. It is very calm and very kind. Cute. So I made an art paper crafting with Zingu's simple calm and cute nature. I have tried to create the Zingu shape through paper craft and present it to you in a very simple step by step manner.

MATERIALS USED

color paper
Favicol glue
scissors
compass
scale

Making Process

First I took a black color A4 size paper. Then it folded in the middle portion.

Then I took the shape of Zingu's body with a pencil and cut it with scissors. Then I opened the fold.

At this stage I drew the front shape of Zingu's body with a pencil on a white sheet. Then I cut it with scissors and then took out the fold.

With the help of a compass, I cut out two large round pieces and two small white round pieces. Then I glued them to the middle of the eyes and glued them to the top as Zingu's eyes.

GridArt_20240823_075141448.jpg

Now fold a black paper and a yellow paper in two and cut the shape of the hands,feet and face with a pencil and cut them with scissors.

IMG_20240822_212200_518.jpg

After that, I applied to the hands,feet and face with glue.

GridArt_20240823_075307808.jpg

This time I made another circle and cut the black paper. Then I folded it in half and glued one side to the back of the zingu so it would stand up.

1724379054891.jpg

Finally I placed the zingu's paper craft on top of the paper. This is how I made this craft.

1724379132691.jpg

1724379008225.jpg

final look

I hope you like my paper craft. Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy. Allah Hafez.

My introduced link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now