LARVIE ORIGAMI FANART

Created by canva

Assalamu Alaikum. I am new to the Holozing community. I am fascinated by the creatures and fan art of this community and I am very interested in making these fan arts. Because I am an art lover. Today I completed fan art of Larvie Creatures to express my feelings. I made Paper Origami through a craft. Through this Origami I am trying to show the amazing beauty of this beautiful Larvie. Hope you like it. So let's see the process of making my Origami Larvie.

Necessary equipment :

Green color paper
Scissor
Marker (black)
Fevicol glue

Making process

First I took an A4 size paper. Then I folded it width wise and folded it into a triangle shape and cut off the excess with scissors. Then I folded the lower part of the triangular paper and lifted it up and folded it. Then open the folding part and fold the two sides of the paper according to the marks, then fold the two parts equally in the middle.

Now turn the paper over and fold the folds slightly inwards to make the body part of the larvie. Then to make the tail part, fold the paper on the other side and make the tail shorter.

At this stage, to make the head part, I have inserted a small part of the upper part inward. Then I have inflated the head by applying a little glue. After that, I have taken a small amount of the lower part and inserted it inward to make the leg part. Then I pressed the whole body with a finger and tried to swell it a little.

Then I made two eyes and attached them with glue. Then I cut four pieces of paper, folded them and attached them to the two horns and the tail.

Finally, I took some photographs of it and arranged it in my room. This is how my origami art of this cute larvie is completed.

Hope you like my origami.
Thank you so much for reading my blog💞.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center