Fanart of Fire dragon

Hello guys. I hope you all are doing well. I am here again with a new blog. I remember I am posting in #holozing after a long time. And very excited for new characters of Holozing. But I was most excited about the announcement of names. I also suggest the names in the comments. So according to me, I suggested Volfire. Hehe 😆 but I know it's funny. So I am closing this topic. And started my Fanart post. So let's start.

Things to use

Sketch Book

Lead pencil

Acrylic paints

Brushes

Pointer

Let's start the post

So first of all, I was confused about characters. Because I was not in condition to selectk one character. Because every character was so graceful. So I decided about the weather. It was hot so I choose hot character. Fire Type. So here I was making its sketch. And I completed its face.

Face was completed. So I started to sketch its whole body. It took about 5 minutes to complete its body shape. And details were left.

Here my sketch was completed. I have added all the details. Eyes and everything. Also added details in its back and tail. Make a fire on its tail.

After sketch, I started to color it. And firstly I mixed two shades. Orange and brown. And mix it well. My inspiration color was ready. And I fill whole body with it. I left some parts like eyes, tail and body.

Here I used yellow color to fill its remaining parts. So I added a pinch of brown shade to make it golden yellow. And I was succeed. I used also this color in fire work.

Now I used one more color. I take blue color. And filled its horns on head and feathers. So it was giving fine vibes.

Now I colored its eyes and backcuts. Also used brown color in its tail cuts.

Now the process was going to end. I color it Lenz with black shade. And give some realistic details.

Now the last step. I pick up my black pointer. And started to outline whole the character. And it was the most satisfying moment.

Here my sketch was ready.

**I hope you will like it. And don't forget to give proper feedback. Allah Hafiz. Take care.


Thanks for watching 🌺❤️💞
Keep smiling 😄


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments