[Day 2 "Zingtober] "Miu inspired Backpack!"

I really inspired this contest. here is Contest link

Here I am participating in the Inktober contest for the second time.First of all, here I am expressing respect and love to the judges.Also, checking the art of many animals at the same time is a very difficult task. May God bless you all, Ameen.

Friends,Grettings everyone

Hello I hope you are having a wonderful time with wonderful feelings. Being inspired by animals after all is nothing new to me. I think it's a wonderful thing to love and care for animals.Which above all soothes my loneliness.Today I'm going to join the #holozing community with the goal of reaching all of you with some messages and art.Today I bring you all amazing miu & Backpack drawings.You all will enjoy this wonderful art today. Also I am going to participate in this contest for the second time.It's really fun for me to inspire animals and to incorporate miu animals into the design of the Backpack with a unique feel.It is truly a noble gesture to spread such joy among all.Where artists have a great feeling attached.

Beige Brown Aesthetic Mood Board Video Collage _20241005_144705_0000.jpg

Cover Created By Canva

But I think this animal will be very easy to carry by backpacking. Here I have tried to do great black and white. Here it is really fun to use ink with great feeling in different steps.But I am trying to make Miu head shape and horn shape with great feeling.Although drawing for me was very difficult and a work of patience.I express all patience and extraordinary experience mediums in Miu.I hope you all enjoy this wonderful drawing today.

Equipment:-

Scale
2B dark ✎ pencil
A4 size white paper

IMG_1413.png

IMG-20241005-WA0001.jpg

To make this bagpack first I took a rhombus square.

IMG-20241005-WA0002.jpg

Then to draw a part of the top of the bag, I took the part of the lid shape with the upper belt a little extra to the right.

IMG-20241005-WA0003.jpg

Now I have added the shape of the bag on the left side. Then I took two pockets on both sides below.

IMG-20241005-WA0004.jpg

Then I took some parts of the bottom together with the belt of the two pockets.

IMG-20241005-WA0005.jpg

At this stage I deleted the extra lines. I took a ribbon to hold the up and another big ribbon to take around the neck.

IMG-20241005-WA0006.jpg

This time, the sides of the bag have been darkened with ribbons and some other parts with pencils.

IMG-20241005-WA0007.jpg

Finally I sketched Miu on the bag. I gave it the shape of a cute miu with the nose, mouth, and ears.

RNFetchBlobTmp_t1erqprur3o6o4uokg47q.jpg

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

Twitter Discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center