[ESP/ENG] 🌈 Holo Ocean Healer colorful boy ! Holozing fanart ♡

52 sin título2_20240619164218.png

Hi friends, I appear today in this cool community with a drawing finished today, I was pleased with the result given the combination of colors, it is about Ocean Healer brown with holo colors and in his male version, a very curious approach to this character given his peculiar colored hair.

Hola amigos, me aparezco hoy en esta cool comunidad con un dibujo terminado hoy, quedé con conforme con el resultado dada la combinación de colores, se trata de Ocean Healer moreno con holo colors y en su versión masculina, un enfoque muy curioso de este personaje dado a su peculiar pelo de colores.


Sketch

Boceto

1000119298.jpg

I had not made this sketch thinking about Ocean Healer but after I had it ready I thought it was a good idea to start a drawing with this character, at first it was just black lines trying to make a little face with graphite pencil, as I progressed I added other details and with the lasso tool I placed better the eyes and nose.

No había hecho este boceto pensando en Ocean Healer pero después de tenerlo listo me pareció una buena idea empezar un dibujo con este personaje, promero solo eran líneas negras tratando de hacer un rostro poco logrado a lápiz de grafito, a medida que iba avanzando agregué otros detalles y con la herramienta de lazo ubiqué mejor los ojos y la nariz.

With the sketch ready, I started to color it.

Con el boceto listo pasé a ponerle color.

Colors and lineart ♡

Colores y lineart ♡

1000119302.jpg

For the base colors I used brown in different tones, and for the hair I added the same colors she uses in her "holo" version, pink, purple, green, yellow, blue and almost all of them in pastel tones. I did the lineart on the face and bust in brown and purple, leaving the hair free of this, I continued with the shadows and used a purple color of low saturation, surrounded by orange, I also used a very faint pink color. To give a light look on her face I added pastel green and very light yellow, I added pink to give a transitional look and I chose to make her eyes red, for a change, I know Ocean Healer has blue eyes but I liked the red so much that I didn't change it.

Para los colores base usé marrón en sus diferentes tonos, y para el cabello agregué los mismos colores que usa en su versión "holo", rosa, morado, verde, amarillo, azul y casi todos estos en tono pastel. El lineart lo hice en el rostro y busto a color marrón y morado, dejando el cabello libre de este, continué con las sombras y usé un color morado de poca saturación, rodeado de color naranja, también usé un color rosado muy tenue. Para dar un aspecto de luz en su rostro agregué verde pastel y amarillo muy claro, agregué rosa para dar un aspecto de transición y escogí hacer sus ojos color rojo, para variar, sé que Ocean Healer tiene sus ojos azules pero me gustó tanto el rojo que no lo cambié.

20240619_215038.jpg

1000119311.jpg

As I added details like eyelashes and strands of hair I said to myself; "I must dress him" I spent a lot of my time making his neck and collarbone to cover it hehe, I made a navy blue suit like the one this character usually wears but I didn't make it high neck but open, I added details in light blue, dark purple and white on the edges, as I was coloring I made yellow strokes on the light blue lines and some details with strokes here and there, I made the "telecemunicator"/"lens" that looks futuristic, I made a slightly thinner and smaller version than the original and I didn't make it circular but in the shape of an earpiece, blue, yellow, white and gray were the colors used for this element.

Conforme agregué detalles como pestañas y mechones de cabello me dije; "debo vestirlo" pase gran parte de mi tiempo haciendo su cuello y clavícula para igual cubrirlo hehe, en fin hice un traje de color azul marino como el que este personaje suele llevar pero no lo hice cuello alto sino abierto, agregué detalles en azul claro, morado oscuro y blanco en sus bordes, conforme iba coloreando hice trazos amarillos sobre las líneas azul claro y algunos detalles con trazos por aquí y por allá, pase a hacer el "telecemunicador"/"lente" que tiene aspecto futurista, hice una versión un poco más delgada y pequeña que el original y no lo hice circular sino en forma de auricular, el azul, amarillo, blanco y gris fueron los colores usados para este elemento.

20240619_220215.jpg

1000119317.jpg

52 sin título_20240619145732.png

The whole process was done with the use of a single brush which I love very much for its finish, it is called "Grafito roud".

Todo el proceso lo hice con uso de un solo pincel el cual amo demasiado por su acabado, se llama "Grafito roud".

Background

Fondo

1000119313.png

I wanted to keep the white background so I just duplicated the shape of my character in copy and paste, painted it in fainter colors of green and pink to make a kind of improvised shadow and that's how it looked.

Quise conservar el fondo blanco así que solo dupliqué la forma de mi personaje en copiar y pegar, lo pinté de colores más tenues de verde y rosa para hacer una especie de sombra improvisada y así quedó.

I loved the result and at this rate it is one of my holozing drawings that I enjoyed the most, what do you think?

Me encantó el resultado y a este paso es uno de mis dibujos de holozing que más disfruté hacer, ¿ustedes qué opinan?

52 sin título2_20240619164218.png


Apps and other tools:

Apps y herramientas:

• Lápiz digital universal / Universal digital pencil.
• Programa Ibispaintx app.
• celular/cell phone Samsung A54.
• Traductor/translator: DeepL.


Gracias por leer

Thank you for reading

409 sin título_20230405181732.png

409 sin título_20230410150627.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now