[ESP/ENG]💙 ZINGTOBER: Day 22 CAMP ✹ (Light Healer and Miu Miu camping)

listooooooooooooooooooooooo.png

My friends today I bring my entry to the 22nd day of Zingtober whose word is "Camp", yes I wanted to do a camp drawing, so I got excited and immediately started drawing Miu Miu accompanied by Light Healer under a starry night in the middle of the forest with two tents.

Amigos mĂ­os hoy traigo mi entrada al dĂ­a 22 de Zingtober cuya palabra es “Camp”, sĂ­ que querĂ­a hacer un dibujo de campamento, asĂ­ que me emocionĂ© y de inmediato comencĂ© a dibujar a Miu Miu acompañado de Light Healer bajo una noche estrellada en medio del bosque con dos tiendas de campaña.

As you can see the drawing has the blue-green colours to represent the night environment, it has details in the tents and a forest lit by the small campfire.

Como pueden ver el dibujo tiene los colores verdes azulados para representar el ambiente nocturno, tiene detalles en las tiendas y un bosque iluminado por la pequeña fogata.

Process

Proceso

Scketching

boceto camp 1.png

I had been planning to do this drawing for a long time so I had no problems sketching the drawing, I initially made a somewhat questionable vanishing point and drew the elements in a general way.

Tenía pensada hacer este dibujo desde hace tiempo así que no tuve problemas para bocetear el dibujo, hice inicialmente un punto de fuga algo cuestionable y dibujé los elementos de forma general.

lineart en construccion.png

lineart camp.png

Painting

I used turquoise blue and its different shades to paint the drawing.

Usé color turquesa y sus diferentes tonos para pintar el dibujo.

camp coloreado 11.png

coloreado camp 12.png

camp coloreado 13.png

camp 14.png

pintando 16.png

Final result

Resultado final

listooooooooooooooooooooooo.png

This is the result, to tell you the truth, I like it a lot because it has all the elements I had imagined, I am happy with it, what do you think?

Este es el resultado, a decir verdad, me gusta mucho porque tiene todos los elementos que me había imaginado, me siento conforme ¿qué les parece?


● Herramientas:

‱ Laptop Hp 14", tableta digital Huion H640.
‱ Programa: Medibang Paint Pro.
‱ Traductor/translator: DeepL.

● Tools:

  • Hp 14" laptop, Huion H640 digital tablet.
  • Software: Medibang Paint Pro.
  • Translator/translator: DeepL.

♄

Thank you for reading


1000120213.png
🌐

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center