[ESP/ENG] 💕My Holozing fanart: cute Miu Miu || digital drawing💕

final miumiu gato defintivo.png

Hi great Holozing community, I'm pleased to share with you this #fanart, yesterday I drew this creature called Miu Miu, I loved to draw a more tender version of this little character 💕.

¡Hola gran comunidad de Holozing!, estoy complacida de compartir con ustedes este fanart, ayer dibujé a esta criatura llamada Miu Miu, me encantó dibujar una versión más tierna de este pequeño personaje 💕.

Step by step

Paso a paso

gatito miu 1.png

I started by making a super basic sketch, a simplified figure of a sitting kitten, this I did with pencil type A on a canvas, over the initial sketch I made more details, I made lines between cut and dispersed in the external line to represent the fur and I started to define the face.

Empecé haciendo un boceto super básico, una figura simplificada de un gatito sentado, esto lo hice con el lápiz tipo A en un lienzo, sobre el boceto inicial hice más detalles, hice líneas entre cortadas y dispersas en la línea externa para representar el pelaje y comencé a definir la cara.

gatito miu 2.png

I made funny shapes in Miu's face, a heart as a nose, dark eyes instead of her light green eyes as they are represented in her original design, the eyes are preserved in the form of black dots I was inspired a little of this in some comic strips like Mafalda or the adventures of Tintin.

Hice formas divertidas en el rostro de Miu miu, un corazón como nariz, unos ojos oscuros en vez de sus ojos claros verdes como son representados en su diseño original, los ojos se conservan en forma de puntos negros me inspiré un poco de esto en algunas tiras cómicas como Mafalda o las aventuras de Tintín.

I put another layer where I drew her outer line with more fur and restructured part of her face.

Puse otra capa en donde dibujé su la línea externa con más pelaje y reestructuré parte de su rostro.

primera pintada miu.png

I drew with gray colors of different shades, white, pink and blue, for this I helped myself with the bucket and the ribbon, so using several layers I defined the color areas of dark gray, light gray and white parts, in addition, I added much smaller details, I had fun in the coloring part.

Dibujé con colores gris de diferentes tonos, blanco, rosa y azul, para ello me ayudé con el balde y el lazo, así usando varias capas definí las áreas de color de gris oscuro, gris claro y partes en blanco, además, añadí detalles muchos más pequeños, me divertí en la parte de coloreado.

miu pintada.png

miu pintada 3.png

color miu 5.png

coloreado 6 miu gatito.png

I added layers over the guide lines, thus giving them color.

Añadí capas sobre las líneas guías, de esa manera les di color.

For the background I added a baby blue and drew doodles and some scratch details, I thought it was a good idea because it's a cute cat creature.

cosita linda prueba de colores 1.png

Para el fondo añadí un azul bebé y dibujé garabatos y algunos detalles de arañazos, me pareció buena idea porque es una tierna criatura gatuna.

Final result

Resultado final

final miumiu gato defintivo.png

What do you think?, I love it, it's a cute little version of Miu Miu.

¿Qué les parece?, a mí me encanta, es una versión tierna y chiquita de Miu Miu.

Reference

● Herramientas:

• Laptop Hp 14", tableta digital Huion H640.
• Programa: Medibang Paint Pro.
• Traductor/translator: DeepL.

● Tools:

  • Hp 14" laptop, Huion H640 digital tablet.
  • Software: Medibang Paint Pro.
  • Translator/translator: DeepL.

♥️

Thank you for reading


1000120213.png
🌐

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now