Ground Type Dragon /Fanart


Hello guy's welcome to my blog. I am here with new artwork . As you know dragon's family has come in the community and everyone is doin different work on them. So i also thought to make drawing of Ground type dragon. Its real puc looking like mud color. And its also seems he like to play in the mud and soil thats why his color is like that 😃. I choosed it today fory post. I made drawing hope you will like.
First i needed some material like white sheet colors led pencil for sketching and black pointer. So let's start the process.

Procedure

First i took white sheet and led pencil then started to make sketch of dragon. First i draw face area in which are eyes nose and lips.I also made his big ears and horns.

Then i made arms and legs with big nails.At the last step of sketching i highlights belly and his tail.I made it again with black pointer for coloring.

Now coloring session is started and first i filled eyes and and filled alos ears and belly with dark brown color.

I mixed brown and white water color for creating light brown color. Then i put it in the legs.


I left nails as same in white color. I highlights ears and horns with led pencil because i have no grey shade.

I completed my artwork very soon. And its ready for final look. You guys can see more shots of final look.

Final look

I also made a video you must watch and gave me feedback of my artwork in comment section. See you in the next . Bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments