[Esp | Eng ] My version of Infurno Radiant

Hello Holo Friends, this time I want to show you my new drawing about holozing, this is the first time I draw one of the #holozing characters other than healers, these personajs look a lot like pokemon.

Hola Holo Amigos, esta vez quiero mostrarles mi nuevo dibujo sobre holozing, esta es la primera vez que dibujo uno de los personajes de #holozing que no sean sanadores, estos personajs se parecen mucho a pokemon.

Here you can see the radiant and Holomax versions of each character ! Radiant and HoloMax

Aqui puedes ver las versiones radiant y Holomax de cada personaje ! Radiant and HoloMax

photo_4902543476206447711_y.jpg


Materials | Materiales

  • Whatercolors
  • Black color
  • Black marker
  • Acuarelas
  • Color negro
  • Marcador negro

Procedure | Procedimiento

Step 1 | Paso 1

First I made the sketch with black color, then I mixed the black watercolor with blue. And in some parts I placed only blue, then I placed purple on top. On the legs I put gray, which I did by mixing black with white.

Primero hice el boceto con color negro, luego fui mezclando la acuarela negra con la azul. Y en algunas partes colocaba solo azul, luego encima le coloqué morado. En las patas le coloque gris, que lo hice mezclando el negro con el blanco.

photo_4902543476206447680_y.jpg

photo_4902543476206447681_y.jpg

Step 2 | Paso 2

Then on top, I put white watercolor and on top, in some parts I put green watercolor. In the letters I used blue, purple and pink.

Luego encima, le coloqué acuarela blanca y encima, en algunas partes coloqué acuarela verde. en las letras use, azul morado y rosado.

photo_4902543476206447682_y (1).jpg

photo_4902543476206447712_y.jpg

photo_4902543476206447710_y.jpg

photo_4902543476206447711_y.jpg

Step 3 | Paso 3

Finally, with the pink and blue I took the brush and spread it in the form of drops. I made a little mistake placing the name is Infurno, the one I wanted to draw. That's all friends, I hope you liked it! see you soon!

Finalmente, con el rosado y el azul tomé el pincel y lo esparcí en forma de gotas. Cometi un pequeño error colocando el nombre es Infurno, el que quise dibujar . Eso es todo amigos, espero les haya gustado! nos leemos!


Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thanks for visiting my blog


No te detengas, no dejes de creer en ti y de buscar ideas y opciones para salir adelante.

Don't stop, don't stop believing in yourself and looking for ideas and options to get ahead.


Créditos | Credits

Utilicé https://www.deepl.com/es/translator para la traducción

I used https://www.deepl.com/es/translator to traduction.

Las imagenes son propias.

The images are my own.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center