[Zingtober] Exotic day 4 / A beautiful penguin family / Fan art Zingu and Zinguini / (ENG/ESP)

Portadas leo.png

Welcome my dear brothers and sisters art lovers and artists.

Today my next participation in the Zingtober of the community, where I am on day number 4 with the exotic theme, so I came up with the idea of making a drawing with Zingu and Zinguini, all together in a single family, something that seemed to me a pretty cute idea being a very adorable Holozing.

! [Spanish version]
Bienvenidos mis queridos hermanos y hermanas amantes del arte y artistas.


El día de hoy mi siguiente participación en el Zingtober de la comunidad, donde me encuentro en el día número 4 con el tema exótico, así que se me ocurrió la idea de hacer un dibujo con Zingu y Zinguini, todos juntos en una sola familia, algo que me pareció una idea bastante tierna siendo un Holozing muy adorable.

dibujo.png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

inktober holozing 1.png

1.png2.png

There is still a long way to go, so I'm currently on day 4 under the Exotic theme, and as I haven't drawn Zingu and his evolution yet, I came up with the idea of doing both but with the inktober style.

First I started by making a sketch of my drawing using circles and squares to know where each of these Holozing will go, emphasizing that they are of the penguin species, so it was a bit interesting to make this drawing.

Once the first part of the sketch was done, I started to implement the shape of 3 penguins, a bigger one that will be the evolution of Zingu and two of them small, to reveal a beautiful family of this Holozing.

! [Spanish version]
Aún falta mucho camino por recorrer, así que actualmente me encuentro en el día 4 bajo el tema de Exótico, y como actualmente aún no he dibujado a Zingu ni su evolución, seme ocurrió la idea de hacer los dos pero con el estilo del inktober.


Primero comencé realizando un boceto de mi dibujo usando círculos y cuadrados para saber en qué parte irá cada uno de estos Holozing, destacando que ellos son de la especie del pingüino, así que fue un poco interesante realizar este dibujo.


Una vez realizado la primera parte del boceto, comencé a implementar la forma de 3 pingüinos, uno mayor que será la evolución de Zingu y dos de ellos pequeños, para revelar una hermosa familia de este Holozing.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

3.png4.png

It should be noted that at the beginning it was a little difficult to give the shape of these Holozing, as they have many details with which I must work carefully later as far as the colors are concerned.

Thanks to the shape of the penguins that I used previously, I could give him the details that these Holoz have, the part that seemed to me more complicated is in the face of Zinguini, since he has ice crystals in his face and to do it in profile position was a more complicated, I had to keep in mind many aspects of this Holo.

Then I began to make the neat lines thanks to the fact that I already had the structure done, the neat lines I did it with the help of the tools that allows me to use the program that I use to draw, which will be mentioned at the end of the publication.

! [Spanish version]
Caber destacar que al principio me costó un poco darle la forma de estos Holozing, ya que tienen muchos detalles con las que debo trabajar minuciosamente más adelante en cuanto a los colores se refiere.


Gracias a la forma de los pingüinos que use anteriormente, pude darle los detalles que tienen estos Holoz, la parte que más me pareció complicada es en el rostro de Zinguini, ya que tiene cristales de hielo en su rostro y hacerlo en posición perfil era un más complicado, tenía que tener presente muchos aspectos de este Holo.


Después comencé a hacer las líneas prolijas gracias a que ya tenía la estructura realizada, las líneas prolijas lo hice con la ayuda de las herramientas que me permite usar el programa que uso para dibujar, el cual estará mencionado al final de la publicación.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

5.png6.png

Once the sketch was completely done, I began to value it in its entirety, the background in which these are in their natural habitat, where only they can withstand the immense cold weather there.

The tones I used for this drawing are in grayscale and its derivatives, then I began to work with the face of Zinguini, eliminating the guide lines in the process and make the drawing a little more aesthetic.

! [Spanish version]
Una vez hecho el boceto completamente, comencé a valorizarlo en su totalidad, el fondo en la que estos se encuentran es en su habitad natural, donde solamente ellos puedan resistir el inmenso clima del frío que hay.


Los tonos que use para este dibujo están a escala de grises y sus derivados, seguidamente comencé as trabajar con el rostro de Zinguini, eliminando las líneas guías en el proceso y hacer el dibujo un poco más estético.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

7.png8.png

After spending some time working with some shadows of Zinguini's face, finally I was able to do it without mixing some tonalities, since sometimes because of the drawing style, some things are difficult for me, but that's good, because I'm doing a drawing completely and practicing at the same time.

When I finished with Zinguini, I started to work with the two Zingu, since these were much easier because they were very small and because it was not necessary to add so much shading.

In this way I have been able to make my drawing of the day, the truth is that it has been a challenge for me, since it is the first time that I draw Zingu and his evolution, but even so it was a fun process and I know that later on I will be better at it.

Thank you very much for coming this far in my publication, I hope you like it, until next time.

A little further down are the images that I used as source for this drawing.

! [Spanish version]
Luego de pasar un rato trabajando con algunas sombras del rostro de Zinguini, finalmente pude hacerlo sin que se mezclaran algunas tonalidades, ya que en ocasiones por el estilo de dibujo, se me dificultan algunas cosas, pero eso es bueno, porque estoy realizando un dibujo completamente y practicando a la vez.


Al terminar con Zinguini, comencé a trabajar con los dos Zingu, ya estos eran mucho más fáciles por ser muy pequeños y porque no era necesario agregarles tanto sombreado.


De esta manera he podido realizar mi dibujo del día, la verdad ha sido un reto para mí, ya que es la primera vez que dibujo a Zingu y su evolución, pero aun así fue divertido el proceso y sé que más adelante lo are mejor.


Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí en mi publicación, espero les sea de su agrado, hasta la próxima.


Un poco más abajo se encuentran las imágenes que use como fuente para este dibujo.

dibujo.png

image.png

Source / Fuente

image.png

Source / Fuente

image.png

Source / Fuente

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Discord
LionSaturBix#7545

Los separadores son de mi autoría, las imágenes tienen su fuente, las capturas fueron realizadas en mi perfil de jugador en mi ordenador, las ediciones del GIF son creados por mí.

The separators are of my authorship, the images have their source, the screenshots were made in my player profile on my computer, the GIF edits are created by me.

Programas que utilicé para crear mi diseño es este:

This is the program I used to create my design:

Gif y portada cortesía de Canva

Gif and cover courtesy of Canva

Traducido por Deepl

Herramienta de dibujo, tableta digitalizadora Huion 420 black

Drawing tool, digitizing tablet Huion 420 black

Dibujo realizado en MediBan Paint Pro

Drawing made in MediBan Paint Pro

cierre.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center