Wrackoo & Forest Healer Art

Yo, what's good Zingers? Happy monday to ya all, I'm gonna walk you through how I created Forest female healer with wrackoo the racoon right from my pc to the final sketch.

First of all yeah? I always start off with a base rough, trying to get down just the basic shapes and lines.

allrighty then move on to the initial coloring phase of wrackoo then forest healer okay?

Next comes serious rendering but I prefer to keep it painterly and natural. Adding shadows, highlights, further details on both

Some final touches

Finally I add in the background to complete the scene.

And there you have it zingers! From a rough sketch to a fully rendered digital piece of Holozing art Wrackoo & Forest Healer Art

1.jpg

wrackoo.jpg

haircolor.jpg

clothes color.jpg

render.jpg

final.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now