LIGHT HEALER and INFURNO Painterly Holozing Art

Yo yo yoz, what's good Zingers? Happy weekends to ya all, I'm gonna walk you through how I created LIGHT HEALER and INFURNO Painterly Art just from my digipad to the final step

First things first is that I always start off with a base rough, trying to get down just the basic shapes and lines.

allrighty then move on to the initial coloring phase of light healer healing the cute infurno . This is where the it starts to get interesting

Then it's time to get into some serious rendering but i prefer it to be painterly more of a natural. I'm starting to add shadows, highlights, further details on the character.

Then some final touches

Finally, I add a background to complete the scene.

And there you have it, folks! From a rough sketch to a fully rendered digital piece of LIGHT HEALER and INFURNO Painterly Art

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now