Zingtober 2024 Day 7: Passport

$1


Hello! How are you? It is day seven of Zingtober the topic for this day is Passport which I thank because it is been a while since I looked at my passport and then I saw a video online that their passport is molding this is my worst nightmare of all mine started too because this past week it is been raining here and it only stops this month so yeah that is my TMI for today. LOL

So btw I chose Miu Miu as my model again as my passport model which is cute I saw online some of the fur parents made some of their cats a passport which is cute so I am doing it too.



The Process:

$1

$1

$1


$1


Thank you for visiting, see you on my next blog. :D
I hope you are okay today :))


Materials used:


  • Graphic Tablet
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Krita

untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center