Zingtober 2024 Day 15: Guidebook

guidebook.png


Hello! How are you? It is day fifteen of Zingtober and the topic prompt today is Guidebook so my entry today is Miu Miu reading guidebook before going on a trip for the pose my cat always does this pose whenever she cleans herself before sleeping so yeah that pose is my weakness I always have the urge to tease my cat so yeah that what it all about. Maybe Miu Miu feels hot with his fur so that is why he needs to expose his belly for fresh air LOL.




The Process:

1.png


2.png


3.png


guidebook.png


Thank you for visiting, see you on my next blog. :D
Please take care of your mental health as well.
I hope you are okay today :))


Materials used:


  • Graphic Tablet
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Krita

untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center