Zingtober day 15 : (Guidebook) Type of fire discovering skills through reading

Hola, ¡muy buenas tardes, para toda la familia creativa de Holozing!
Espero que tengan un espléndido inicio de semana, cargado de mucha energía y buena vibra. Deseo que todos se encuentren bien, y listos para otra semana mas del festival Inktober...

Hello, a very good afternoon to the entire Holozing creative family!
I hope you have a splendid start of the week, full of energy and good vibes. I hope everyone is well, and ready for another week of the Inktober festival...

✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻

Para esta presentación, me inspire en el dragon de fuego, pues es una de mis criaturas favoritos y me parecio divertido y tierno, recrearlo leyendo un libro.

For this presentation, I was inspired by the fire dragon, because it is one of my favorite creatures and I thought it would be fun and cute, recreating it by reading a book.

   👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

Imagen de referencia/Reference image

    👆🏻👆🏻👆🏻👆🏻👆🏻👆🏻👆🏻👆🏻👆🏻👆🏻👆🏻👆🏻👆🏻

✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻

I invite you to join me in this beautiful project, I hope you like it as much as I do. And my congratulations to all the creators, it is really wonderful all the work done 🙏🏻😊

Los invito a acompañarme en este lindo proyecto, espero y OS guste tanto como a mi. Y mis felicitaciones para todos los creadores, es realmente maravilloso todos los trabajos realizados 🙏🏻😊

 ✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻/Process/Proceso✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻
   
     ✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻1✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻

Comencé bocetando la forma y estructura de esta criatura. Donde parti de la posición del dragon, continue con los libros y culmine con la realización de las manos, cara y libro que estaria leyendo...

I started sketching the shape and structure of this creature. Where I started from the position of the dragon, continued with the books and culminated with the realization of the hands, face and book that would be reading...

     ✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻2✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻

Pase el marcador por todo el contorno del dragón, asi como de su brazo y libros en los que estaba sentado ..

Run the marker all around the dragon, as well as his arm and the books he was sitting on ....

      ✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻3✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻✍🏻

Luego pinte el paisaje haciendo lomas, un arbol y un simpático letrero que deci leer en voz baja, oara que haya mas concentración y tranquilidad...

Then I painted the landscape with hillocks, a tree and a nice sign that I decided to read quietly, so that there would be more concentration and tranquility...

    🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗/Result/🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Muchas gracias por leer mi post, agradecería que me dejaran sus lindos comentarios y grato apoyo. Si os guste mi contenido, pueden seguirme oara estar mas actualizados con cada nuevo proyecto. Bendiciones y lindo día...

Thank you very much for reading my post, I would appreciate if you could leave me your nice comments and support. If you like my content, you can follow me to be more updated with each new project. Blessings and have a nice day...

Todas las fotografias son de mi autoria, capturadas desde mi celular y editadas por GridArt, usé www.DeepL.com/Translator.
El texto o resumen es totalmente de mi autoria.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center