Light Healer in a Zappit Attire [Holozing Fanart]

Good Day Holozing and hive, happy weekend!

light healer.png

Today I will share this fanart of holozing which I sketched this weekend, I hope you like this Zappit-inspired attire worn by a holozing male light healer. As always the place or setup of the background is in the wilderness because they are trying to catch some wild holos. And if you also noticed that I always try to create outfits that is inspired by holozing monster is that I wanted to give my characters to retain or carry that holozing vibe as much as possible.

Anyway without further delay the art process is just right down below.

ART PROCESS...

Materials Used: clip studio paint software and drawing tablet which is XP PEN Artist 12

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

Light Healer in a Zappit Attire [Holozing Fanart]

light healer.png
This is all for now let us meet on my next art post here on holozing and hiveblog!

Thanks for visiting my arts hope you could check as well my NFT SHOWROOM : https://nftshowroom.com/julsdraws

I am now also open for commissions❗ just comment under this post or email me at julstamban@gmail.com.

You can message me directly at discord as well my user name is julsdraws or at my facebook page julsdraws

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center